CELEBRATE 100 FOLLOWERS

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Stemians,

I am still just as excited about steemit as the first day I joined. I must admit so far it was not an easy road for me. Getting people interested in your content and getting followers who share the same interests as you, are not so easy. But I take it one day at a time, and last night I saw that I reached 100 followers. Thank you to all my followers for your support far, it is greatly appreciated!

Thank you.jpg
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-vector/super-thank-you-comic-book-style

As I am a chistian, my first interest is christianity and then, science for the layman, nature, photography, animals, art, and a bit of trading (still have lots to learn).

Profile pice.jpg

This is me scotty@777. If you are interested in any of the topics above please follow me for original content. My wife is @hope777.

AGAIN:
thank you1.jpg

Please upvote and follow.

Sort:  

Well done scotty777. Upvoted. Just keep going slow and steady. Quality followers are way more important.

Thank you readallaboutit. Thank you for your continued support!

Congrats Scott! :)

Thank you for your support!

Congratulations Scott!
Keep going!:)

Thank you, I will try my best to keep on steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62