You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's okay to love Steemit, but stop pretending that the platform is healthy.

in #steemit7 years ago

I know the irony is real~ I'm not sure what to do with it all. :)

I'm really not trying to be a hypocrite, I guess I'm just trying to highlight the principle of criticizing the idea, not the person.

I guess I'm just solution oriented, and used to articles that identify a problem, and then bring a solution. But I guess that's hard when there's no clear solution.

...or is there?

Sort:  

Its important to deal with thing internally before it gets amplified ten fold on external social media sites. When you see behavior that is detrimental to others I think its important to say something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46