You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working With @DTube ▶ And @Steepshot 📷

in #steemit6 years ago

Now to be fair, I don't work with Steemit, so I'm by no means an authority, but as I understand it that may somewhat happen, but the idea is that if your content is quality you should still end up getting the same amount of money, otherwise your rewards should be spread out to other quality accounts. As early starters we are benefiting more in the beginning for our efforts. Like any platform this is the case, the first youtube video has millions of views and it's like 15 seconds with a poor quality video of a man at the zoo looking at one of the animals and over 100k subscribers from that. If someone uploaded that now, no one would like it, see it, or subscribe. The idea of Steemit is different still because this won't be unfairly only supporting the top influencers. Keep in mind we burn the coins when we promote on here too so that helps regulate inflation as well.

Sort:  

Well I think we could help each other surfing this world , if you like to give me your telegram account we can chat better

I'm one for discord but I'm @scottcbusiness on telegram add me on on discord / join my discord group
https://discord.gg/3UHx6mV
ScottCBusiness#5242

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33