Steemit - a place

in #steemit7 years ago

I am here just a few days and have a mixed feelings about Steemit. It is a place where everybody knows or at least have heard about bitcoins and blockchains. Actually the whole network is built on it. That is the thing I really like about it. This is something that is going to rock and it is already. But there is another thing.

There are a lot of content but it is really well hidden. I have experienced this situation in my life. If you do a good job then the rewards are going to be great. Steemit system or network is growing too fast and is not actually working on a proper problems. They do not work on a solutions that support the network of high quality content. And as a result network is on their own and they do it in a way they think it is going to work. And it looks like this.

Maybe I'm wrong. We will see.

Sort:  

what exactly is the problem?

I do not have problems, just curious where it is going to get the network.

But how can the newbies get traction / attraction?

That is what I'm talking about - if the system is not providing any tools then people create those tools by themselves. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69