You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemReports - Search Engine Adds DTube Support and Improved Filtering

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm Firefox heavy user.

If you use Steemit and prefer to be owner of your own content and not just a content creator for somebody else who makes money out of your content, then maybe you should consider Firefox as a better choice than Google Admachine Chrome.

http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/switch-chrome-firefox/

Sort:  

Perhaps I should, but when trying to make sites and services that work on a large platform, and without the time to properly test other platforms, Chrome fits the bill for now. That said, most of the site should work fine in Firefox, but let me know if it doesn't. I only realised that the key short-cuts didn't seem to after I implemented them, but may check the code to make it compatible - if possible.

There are not so big differences in Chrome and Firefox since both support standards more-less good.

I did not know that key short-cuts exist. Maybe you should create some tips on where they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43