You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM IS TREATING ME BETTER THAN ALL OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA

in #steemit7 years ago

Trevon,
You are the reason why I just opened a steem. This is my first comment. I feel you on the YouTube vibe and all the haters, but don't listen to them, keep it up. You will be my first following. Maybe you can follow me back for I will use your advice and you can see me grow. I am still trying to figure out how this works. (might have to watch more of your videos :))

You are an inspiration to me on the social platform. I also don't like how the YouTube platform works. Especially monetization wise as a new channel.

I will keep doing what I love, editing and making videos.
Thanks for everything,
Scoop Airsoft
(can I private message you?email?)

Sort:  

how do you add a photo for the cover photo and avatar????

You have to save the photo in a free photo hosting site, or copy and paste the image address!

The easiest way is to grab the esteem app, it’s glitchy and pretty aweful but it simplified the photo aspect! Cheers!

Use Steemit's built in uploading too. You'll see the text to upload the image below the box as you type. It is even in a fancy green. Once you upload the image, copy and paste that link into your profile (or anywhere else you want to use it). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62