It's my Birthday, on Steemit! 100 .... Days! ;-)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

100.png

It's my Birthday, on Steemit! 100 .... Days! ;-)

I just noticed this, whiiehooooo! 100 Days! On Steemit! Cowabunga!

Let's celebrate, together! :-)

Sort:  

That's great achievement. Would you help others like me? An upvote on my posts would be enough to start with. 😀

Okay then, here on your comment! (Normally people don't really like that if you ask this, but I'm in a good mood, on my Steemit 100-Birthday, so have a good one! A 100% Upvote (drained, actually), but the cake just won't upload!

That like a turd third of a year! 😀

The screenshot also shows exactly 1500 posts! :P

100 days! You're just a Steemit Newbie yourself! XD!
Congratulations sweetie pie!
XXX

Thx hon!
PS: upload your photo or an avatar now!

I'm afraid my bandwidth is gone again while uploading images! I got locked out this afternoon when trying to do just that... Shouldn't I wait until my bandwidth is at 3 MB or something?

You don't have to upload it, you can copy the url of a pic in fb xD

Whahahahaha! :-)

Two decades later and I still miss Chris Farley.

Hey! Happy STEEMDAY! XD I didn't know they were counted each 100 days. I wonder how many days I've been here...
Congrats!

Yes, that will be HardForked in HF28 I heard! Every 100 Days, ScipMeister day! Set your agenda, now! :-)

I am 202 days old! Can I has cake?xD

Happy birthday man! 🎂

Thank you, thank you, thank you very much! :-)

Happy birthday!! 100 special days

Jaja! De tijd vliegt! ;-) En ook nog precies 1500 posts in het screenshot zie ik nu! :P

Happy birthday ;)

Whiiehooooo!!!!!! Thx! Merci!

Congratulations & Happy birthday to you.
Where is my cake?

Just kidding dear...:)

It just won't upload!!!

Please upload it immeadiately. I cann't wait for seeing that :)

Happy birthday to you. Long life and prosperity

Thanks!!!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99