Delegating to Projects...

in #steemit5 years ago

I used to delegate my SP to a couple of different projects, but when the DLive situation went down I ended up pulling most of them because they were to related projects that kind of died down.

Anyways time to get back into it.

Live streaming is one of the biggest if not biggest on-going social media phenomenon. We need to have one here on Steem otherwise we are missing a huge opportunity so I've delegated 20 Steem to @vimm.

The next project I am going to delegate to is @ocdb . If you don't know they are a not-for-profit promotion bot run by @acidyo. I definitely owe at least a 30 SP to this project.

That's my project delegation update for today! Consider delegating a little more to some of your projects you want to support! After these delegations I am delegating 6% of my Steem Power to projects. Still debating what is the right ratio I should be delegating. If anyone has any tips let me know.

-Schubes

Sort:  

Delegation is such a vital part of our platform here. Thanks for doing your part in helping to sustain beneficial projects!

As for the ratio, I think that should be a personal question. As in, whatever you feel like is appropriate, is appropriate.

[ @vimm is lookin' good too ;^) ]

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78