You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey with Steem-The END? (Help Needed)

in #steemit8 years ago

Your lack of success might be tied to your willingness to give up easily. And I don't mean to be rude, at all.

I just work in sales, myself, and have learned that even on a really, really, really bad day, you will be rewarded if you just keep friggin trying.

It's hard, but life is.

Sort:  

Actually, I agree with you. I just realised he has obtained 114 followers in 5 days, he should be stoked!

i am not excited because i followed 600 peoples and some of them followed me back. They do not followed me because they liked my post. They just followed me back :( @cathi-xx

Actually i think you are right that i am giving up so early but i had tried on other websites to earn but always failed. I think i am fed up. Btw Thanks..........i will try hard @schattenjaeger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61