You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning To Lose Motivation On Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Maybe try something different? It's really the market that decides what is "quality content", not the authors themselves.

I've noticed that funny stuff is pretty well received, almost without fail.

Of course you could always make a Steemit circle jerk post.. but I think that's lazy.

I do agree that weird stuff makes it big on Steemit sometimes, often even. But it's all about finding your following, really.

But now you have more than $2. :)

Sort:  

Lol its just frustrating that's all. I enjoy writing and I have fun doing it, which is why I'm still on here, but it definitely is frustrating and I feel like a few tweaks can make it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38