You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removed All My Witness Votes

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

I know so little of what's going on tbh. What's the worst thing that could happen if Justin "took over"? Not like Steemit has had any buzz in years. It wasn't exactly going anywhere. But like I said, the dude may be a scammy dirtbag for all I know, I legit have no idea.

But this is crypto. People lie and try to make money however they can. That's the gist of the entire sphere.

Sort:  

The worst thing? Steem dies as a badly implemented "merger" with the tron chain, where all governance is dominated by one entity.

It's already dead.

You ever stop to take a breath of fresh air or are you genuinely sustained by cynicism?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36