My Next "Adam" Chapter Will Have My Long Time Supporters Set as the Beneficiaries!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So, I'm pretty excited about this new feature where we can set beneficiaries for our posts.

My vote is worthless, so I can't give back that way - but this new feature allows me to give at least some love back to those who see, and have seen, fit to support me for a long time.

Especially when it comes to the Black stuff.

I also want to try and use this as a vehicle to grow my support, showing that I'm willing to do stuff like this to those who bother to give me their votes.

Nowadays on Steemit, you lose money if you manually curate, so we should be extra thankful for each vote we get.

The Black chapters are the only content I can do here that gets any sort of support, which is why the next time I post one, the following people will be set to earn 100% of the rewards:

I recognize that I've gained a few new followers, and that's awesome, but this is meant mostly for the people who have bothered to engage with me and seek me out for a longer time now, and on a fairly regular basis.

This is risky because I'm so forgetful, I'm afraid I've forgotten someone, but if you feel like you should be on the list, let me know!

So, that's 5,000 words of work that I've done just to give a thank you for those willing to give me a manual upvote every now and again. Because God knows it's hard to get people to do that here "for free".

Who just upvotes something they like, that's insane.

Sort:  

Utopian correctly utilized that feature. Also, Steem might add user authority update in the near future (I saw ned talking about it). But that has its own shortcomings.

Beneficiaries from articles quite solid #memri !

No Memri Brother I only read few centences from that long ass stories there are no lies between us !

That's nice.

And a list of silly folk who upvote things they like should also come in handy.

Hi @schattenjaeger! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibirum is reached. We are currently in test modus upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)! Your UA_post value is 60.354.

that's really sweet, Schatt, thanks! :swoon:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53