Sort:  

Thats not true, i have had great success, you just have to show people the value, right in their faces. They eventually get it. I get about 1 out of every two people I show. But i have also had 15 years of experience ind advertising marketing and sales! each for me to rebuttle them to buying in

Ok, than you have a different approach, and that is fine.

Yeah, selling isnt easy! Gotta show each person the value to them and everyone usues social media for different reasons. The money part jsut sounds like a scam to most people because they dont fundamentally undertand what block chain itself iss!

I still do not know :)
I am just posting my stuff and hope to make better posts every day.

You are doing great!

You got me on it bud! - JamiSun☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90