You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6th Steemit Chess Tournament Concluded! - Overview and Winners!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much for this great report @bmwaso!
I think it would be fair when you take the steem from all the posts for you and only the SBD for the price pool, your work has to be worth something.
Nobody will be against that!

Sort:  

Yeah thats what I am trying to do. Still I get around 60% of the Steem for me, so it's fine I am earning something and if this grows in time I will earn more :)

I agree with that, your work is of value too, @bmwaso!

Thx Still I get around 60% of the Steem for me so is perfectly fine for now, I will wait to see it grow so I can get more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37