You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How one voting bot can increase the value of STEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

The irony is, being a consistent blogger I may go check out this Patreon platform you mention. Never heard of it but sounds like it may be a value add for me....I know kinda of the opposite result of what your post is trying to accomplish...LOL.

I do love your general idea. There's got to be somehow we can draw fiat into steem from readers.

Sort:  

Whoops! :)

I know a thing or two or too many about content monetization online. Worked in the field a couple of years back. Patreon is amazing for musicians and video art creators with a dedicated following.

I've written for a couple financial websites and do have other outlets I could pursue but with my radio show on MSPWaves and my consistent posting on steemit the past year.....I'm too entrenched to let it go. If anything I would post in multiple places in addition to steemit.

Steemit sometimes feels like the equivalent of having a bad girlfriend though...lol.

Steemit, my needy yet abusive boyfriend. Yeah, I feel you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68