You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you STEEMIT !! (how I took SBD500 off Steemit, and made $20,000)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hell yeah man! Goes to show you diversification is still a smart move in any investment vehicle. Congrats on the investments!

I'm finally starting to do the same, been just BTC and steem so far. Gonna grab some ETH, STRAT and PIVX when the charts give me the entry signal.

Sort:  

I missed PIVX.

DGB is the new thing.

Have to add DGB to the list. And yeah, if there is any kind of hard pullback in PIVX I'll grab some, otherwise no go.

Check my portfolio:
https://www.cryptocompare.com/portfolio-public/?id=19486

I created it 2 days ago. And invested in DGB a bit, alongside SC

Cool! I need to be trading crypto more active instead of still paying attention to stocks and currencies, but it's an old habit and the fact that I can use bitcoin to trade those on 1broker.com has eaten up a bit of my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28