You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit main page? My FEED! [ why I follow as many people as I'm being followed by ]

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post! Those I follow has grown rapidly and I start off looking in my feed. Then hopefully have enough time to look at new articles coming in to find more authors I enjoy.

Have noticed that my curation rewards with the quality authors I follow makes me more than most of my posts (sadly, despite the quality).

Win-Win working the feed.

Sort:  

yeah. but still there's a question of: should you follow "established" authors so you catch the curation rewards?...I think a mix of both is needed :)

Agreed. And as much as I always want to return the favor of someone that follows me. I think its more important to focus on following those with content I enjoy and appreciate. Regardless of their popularity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42