You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Equality!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, it is a good time to be a noob on steemit. If you cannot stay engaged and motivated now - you never can.

And yes, having a following over followers is called engagement and being a part of a community.

"I would rather have 100K true heads beside me, then 1 million fake followers behind me" - KRS-ONE

Sort:  

scaredy, I hope you'll see more rewards now. I have not forgotten your question about how to make more. I do not know the secret to success of course but I hopeHF19 will do something cool for you :)

Thank you for sticking around!

Stay busy, stay working. The key to most things in life! :-) Thank you for the kind words - Steem on!

Like how you reference KRS One - Knowledge reigns supreme :D

Hell yeah, you know what I'm talking about. I've quoted Nas on steemit as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72