You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Voting: Scammy Behavior, Rational ROI, or Something Else?

in #steemit7 years ago

Really like perspective your example of SP investors compared to crypto miners puts out there. It really is the same in some ways.

Me personally, I upvote my posts and do not vote on my comments 99% of the time. As much as I enjoy the community here there is still a financial component as well and I have worked hard to have some SP behind me.

Sort:  

I like the perspective of not being ashamed of the success we have and the Steem Power the network has allocated to use over time. Ultimately, it's ours to use. How others perceive that use is also a consequence of our actions.

Ain't that the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81