You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Factors That Will Guarantee Your Success – Part 2 Working Smart and Hard

in #steemit7 years ago

Very true. You need to work hard, but if you don't work smart as well your results will not be up to par with your efforts.

Unfortunately I kind of learned this on steemit as I was working my butt off the first 6 or so months but posting stuff that not many people are interested in. I learned I can still post that topic, but also mixing in some stuff that has a larger audience that I also enjoy will keep me in the flow of growth.

Sort:  

Well, we live and we learn :)
I have thought about it, and my conclusion is that we shouldn't limit ourselves to post about just one topic. We should write about what interests us (could be many things) and what we think others would benefit from reading.
Thanks for your insights, they are very relevant and appreciated as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14