Sort:  

that's not you in there bidding at 4.10, is it?! looks like I got a pretty good buy in there yesterday, it's been up to nearly 8 bts since I wrote this post! lol

No, unfortunately I had to head out for the day. Now I'm scared to look at the price! lol

I'm finally in bitshares now trying to get it figured out. So I need to use BTS to buy whaleshare first then I can transfer 2 whaleshare to whaleshares with a steemit post in the memo?

yes, you need BTS for transfer fees and to buy WHALESHARE on the exchange. Then you send from 1-100 WHALESHARE (max 100, because each WHALESHARE = 1% voting power). Transaction fee should show about 0.24 BTS regardless of number of WHALESHARE being sent.

Thank you for addressing this for me and others who may be interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34