Sort:  

Of course! I love detailed posts like this, please keep 'em coming @scandinavianlife.

Given your passage on bots, I gotta ask: What bot do you think is best to start off with for new Steemians trying to get more attention? I've been thinking about giving @minnowbooster a shot with some spare crypto but perhaps that's not the best one to start with.

Thanks @cryptohero.info

I think minnowbooster is a great bot. Now it's possible to spend up to 5$ per day and 15$ weekly. And a 5$ investment usually gives like $8 back, so it's definitely worth it ATM.

Another good one is @whalereward . But that is manually operated by @janusface. He prefers scientific topics, and I think he reserves the right to transfer money back if he doesn't think the post qualifies.

Also give @booster and @bellyrub a shot. Perhaps wait until they are almost fully charged with voting power (99,80%) before you publish your post. Then they will give you a nice boost around the 30 minutes mark.

Thanks so much, man, I'm definitely gonna give these a shot. Really appreciate you sharing all you've learned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66