You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered up again - over 5000SP

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah. It needs to evolve. I took a look at the timeline for Facebook, and I guess, fortunately, it took quite a lot of years for it to be HUGE. 2006-2013. But we have to probably realize that things go quicker today than 10 years ago. But we should still give Steemit a few more years. I just hope the developers are developing, developing, developing ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply,

I agree, I really hope the developers are working very hard to add functionality, look, feel and other improvements.

Of course, we've just had an upgrade which has helped, but much more needs to be done. I believe it will be and being here early is a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65