Now using Steemvoter to upvote you guys! Added 23 great authors!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm sort of slow with these things, but I've gotten a general feeling of who I should follow and upvote. I've decided to add about 23 people to begin with which will receive between 100% and 10% upvote. I've selected people who I think have great content.

 

There are of course many more people I'd like to upvote regularly, especially those who help my blog stay alive with great comments. BUT, I ALWAYS reward good comments with what I would consider pretty decent upvotes. So don't stop commenting just because you're not on the list yet. And I will of course continue to give good rewards in the comments field.

I have in the past been giving my self some upvotes on my own comments, basically because I'm getting so little upvotes. Most of my upvotes comes from votingbots - so I just do what I have to do to make some money. But I'm trying a new tactics now - and that is not giving myself upvotes on my own comments, but to spend that voting power on always upvoting great authors. And of course, I will continue to upvote great comments in my posts! Hopefully that will bring fruits to all of us.

Skjermbilde 2018-01-16 kl. 13.39.25.png

 

If you also want to do this (which I think you should - it's a great tool) go to https://steemvoter.com/ and log in with your steemit handle and posting key.

Tutorial here

 
 

Odin approves of this message.png

Sort:  

@scandinavianlife now you are going to get me to go look at this an implement my own plan with STEEMVoter. Thank You and now I will get the details and see how it will help...................

Cool. Hope you enjoy it !

I've held off self voting for three whole days now - I feel much better! Glad Steemvoter is back online... also autovoter is good for the curation trails... good to get behind @curie - or whatever's yr bag.

This is good news pal! Nice way of contributing to people who makes an effort to create good content.

Cheers!

Yeah..Thanks! I've been trying to manually upvote good content as often as possible, but honestly I don't have the time to be consistent with it. Now I just cut through and added 23 people to autovote. I'll see how it goes. Perhapas I'll add more people if it was too few. I couldnt find a function which measured it up to your total voting power ..drainage..so to speak.

Thanks for update information, amazing post, thanks for sharing

Thank you for your up to date

This post has received a 4.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

This post has received gratitude of 1.30 % from @appreciator thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

Nice hope so made the list. I should probably do this as well.

Yes, you should! ;)

If i have time to read your posts i also have time to upvote it.
Will look into this autovote when i have time. Guess Jerrybanfield will show me how.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63