Sort:  

Jeg kan peke en bot på de tre nye profilene dine. Gjør det same og så går det av seg selv.

Mener du steemvoter?

Damn, I drained my voting percentage so I can't give you 100% full vote for this idea!

No offense, but last few weeks you became a bit predictable and not addictingly readable as you used to be :D

This idea of branching seems interesting...

yeah..thanks man. I agree. I think my content is still good, but predictable is the correct word. Even though I will continue with my (almost) daily market updates and portfolio changes, I should try and make other less predictable posts as well. Especially my good ol immigration posts were good. I can just feel the bitterness and sarcasm building up just thinking about it :)

It’s a good idea. In the future I hope Steem will let creators curate their posts into personalized sections but until then awesome initiative!

Just to confirm if I stay subbed here I’ll see it all?

Yup! That's the plan..but I'd be very happy if you follow the one you're interested in as well :) But I'm not going to make you..or am I..

Fair enough! Thanks :)

I feel torn here. Much like miners... LoL

Upvoting / flagging bots will be the death of Steem.

It will be the flagging bots. They will bring the censorship of the fascist left to Steem, and destroy it as surely as they destroy all that they find that is good.

Some people don't know that the heavy flaggers own the pay for upvote bots.

Over the past two weeks I've become aware of that.

After trying Steemit a year ago, I forgot about it quickly. Well, I shouldn't have. Why? Because using the Steemit platform is the antidote to other social media conglomerates which primarily benefit big money and big business, not the consumer. Plus, Steemit is a symbol of sovereignty in a world characterized by control.

How did you do this? Did you need a separate account for each?

This is sweet btw, like where you're taking it

About your three branches, its a good development, i believe you owe nobody an explanation on why you wish to change portfolios. Its all about your beautiful world

Am still yet to be convinced about the advantages of using BOTS

Looking forward to your next post, please keep the good work up

I've been hoping that steem would find some way to allow people to tranche their posts and gain reputation within certain spheres/forums under one account. This is a solid work around though!

Sounds like a good plan. I do miss the wider span of topics. So I am eager to check out these new blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99