Sort:  

Cool stuff, Im not using upvoting bots too. I prefer real people over it, even though its not easy but its the best way to have genuine people in my steemit but everyone has their own way of networking though xx

I follow you anyhow. You write well and are very aware of what's going on.
No need to spend time on me cause i don't write anything else than stupid comments.

I really appreciate that man!

I have been proudly bot free for ~4 months.

And I agree with @trumpman

Congrats! 4 months clean. Did you join ABU? Anonymous bot users? :)

thanks for the mention :D

Well, i'm using bots to make my SBD fructify as i'm still a very very small minnow / fish and i see it as an investment to get my games project more known, if i knew a better way i would do it of course but i don't... Maybe when i'm at a level like yours i may be able to stop using them and just delegate some sp.

I'll be sure to follow you and see how it goes for you following this path as an experiment ^^

(Also i don't even know if i'm using the right bots or how efficient it really is, i may even loose sbd doing so... )

I have been using the bots a little bit (at a loss lol) because as stupid as it sounds they make me feel better. I commend you for wanting to make more accounts, it seems like so much more to keep track of! Thats the confusing thing about Steemit for me. I get that its a blogging platform, but with all the apps like Dmania, Steepshot, Zappl, etc, people post whatever. I dont really have a focus..... Im just trying to get use to writing at all for now. I can understand the part about you not visiting other peoples blogs because you get so much interaction on your posts, for noobs its vital, but you are well established. Im gonna go check out your DecentraBank account now :)

It sure feels better. You can see how little i make without..😅

its probably $3.16 more than I would make on a post! haha

Your blog is great - I'm sure you'll fly by me in no time!

haha, thanks for the encouragement, I really do appreciate it :)

I really understand you. I have made this blog for writing about applications. After publishing 2 articles I only write about cryptos because it is more fascinating for me at the moment. Exciting times. So I like to read your crypto-articles too.

Hey!! Thats a daring move!! I just started to use a voting bot for some weeks ago because sometimes it feels so bad to have done so much effort for a post but dont see it getting rewarded... I do think its nice of you tough to try to engage more with the community by taking the time to check some other people's blogs.. :)

Ty! We'll see just how much/little i make..i might try it for a month or so! Or not..I dunno yet. I'm regretting it all ready. :) But I will definitely engange a little bit more.

People over bots! Never used these scam bots. For the little reward you get for using these bots, you make some one else immensely wealthy.

I'm here for people, not bots.

Then I slowly turned into the Crypto-racist, combining my racism with cryptos.

Hahaha

Woow, well, what you are proposing is really interesting, I also feel that I use my account to make random publications, sometimes I think about creating a new one and specializing it a bit. I started to follow you when you published about Sweden, Norway and migration issues, because the issue in Europe matters to me. I must say that I only read some of the publications on cryptography, because it is not my strongest point. Although these issues about entrepreneurship, politics and business sound great too.

Well, I hope it's your utility, sometimes it's hard to know what kind of audience each one has, guided only by votes and comments.

Yeah, I kinda miss ranting about migration and stuff :) I'm working on something right now! I'm going to branch the stuff and resteem it on scandinavianlife. And hopefully each "branch" will get it's own unique following - so that those who don't want to read about crypto updates can just follow my politics blog.

Worth a shot. It's fun to change things around and see what happens.

Hi @scandinavianlife! I've been following you for quite some time, and I find your market updates in particular, very useful. I think what you outline in this post sounds like a healthy approach. With regard to fewer posts a day, I've always valued quality over quantity. And becoming a more active commenter and resteemer is something I'm working on myself.
I've been slow to realize that interaction is at least as important as posting...

Will keep following your blog with interest. Looking forward to see how it develops.

Cool. Really appreciate the different thoughts here. It's obvious that some people follow me for cryptos, some for mindset/personal growth/more personal stuff and others for the political rants I used to do earlier.

I have a plan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82