700 Followers - Thanks to everyone who's engaged!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'll promise to be even more engaged in great content and to my true friends and followers here on Steemit!

 

Unfortunately there's been a death in our family (tragic enough, but not my wife or kid - thank Odin) so I will not be posting as much for a little while. I'll try to upvote good content as much as I can though! And I'm trying to read a lot, and my goal for future posts is to step up the quality a notch. Always try to be better, always try to be stronger.

Take care fellow rationals.

Oh..and behold my amazing piece of art.

700.png

 
 
 
 

Odin approves of this message.png

Sort:  

Now following you can updates, and upvoted as well

This post has received a Bellyrub and 14.17 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @scandinavianlife. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Haha. Gotta love the joker who unfollowed me right after I posted this.. 699 followers! :D

https://steemdb.com/@scandinavianlife/followers

The number on Steemit is a little out of date, it is amusing that it's showing 699 though!

Also... Get some voting done lad!

I'll get my act together after the funeral! :)

You have talent, friend :)

Thanks friend! :)

Congratulations on your 700, great graphic. I am sorry about bad news from family. Be strong!

So sorry to hear bad things going on. May Odin give you strength and be back soon!

Thank you! He will :)

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it
thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

Whale done!

Still 699 :)
But take my congratulations)))

This post has received a 20.83 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64