TRENDIT New crypto socialmedia token and plattform

in #steemit6 years ago

This project and plattform looks like it can be fun. I will for sure join om from the start.

SmartSelectImage_2018-03-13-21-53-12.png

Here are some info

LOGO

trendit.jpg
'Token. TND
Price in ICO. 1 ETH = 9,000 TND
Country. Canada
preICO. start 8th Feb 2018
preICO. end 15th Feb 2018
ICO. Start. 30th Nov -0001
ICO end. 30th Nov -0001'

Source https://icobench.com/ico/trendit

I want to buy the coins but was to late.

What you guys think?

Is it possible the New thing? I will never abondand steemit. Bit this could be a Nice Add.

SmartSelectImage_2018-03-13-21-52-39.png

Remember to visit their site:

https://trenditstudios.com

Hope to hear your toughts.

Sort:  

cryptocurrency is valuable for us...

Yeah... but this one? Guess it could be bigger than steemit without talking bout steemit negativally

Do they have a white paper? I just visited the site and couldn't find one.

#daemon-nice

oops, now I feel stoopid. Found the white paper

It's a big text saying white paper on my first picture. Lol

Could happen to me too

Yes they do. Just search.
Thwt could be serious and never hear of steem. And i guess that steem not that big. Å lot of unacttiv and duplicate profiles.

I think it could have a future. Letta ser.

Thanks for your POV.

Simply put, I don't like the name. It lacks originality. They seem to be unaware of Steemit as they claim there is no competition out there for them. When they go Alpha I might check into it again. But as it is, I am not excited. It is not what I consider a part of the BLOCKCHAIN REVOLUTION like Steemit is.

Well. It is coming soon. And they have a lot of commercial capital so wether you like it or not they are coming strong soon if they dont flop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68