Sort:  

Everyone is an admin, basically. Original work, including reviews of other works, are acceptable. Plagiarism will get you flagged quickly and I only flag those that I can prove are frauds or if all that the post contains is a YT video with thousands of upvotes. I can't find this article any where else, either, btw. Interesting.

Thankyou so much. But i think they are not going to accept my apology since im new here i dont know how to unblock this. And also if its ok to make 2 or 3 accounts in the same ip address. Because me and two of my friends using this account. Then accidentally made a mistake. Since were new here we really dont know the rules. And thankyou for appreciating my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50