Home made Paper Quilling tool

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Can't afford to buy a Paper Quilling tool ? Or don't know where to buy it ?

Don't Worry. Today I'm gonna show you how to make a Paper Quilling Tools.

Materials: Sewing Cotton, Colored Paper, Toothpick Also Scissor.

I forgot to glue it :D Just glue it after.

Much better to use 4 toothpick to make a perfect circle for your Quilling Paper.

Look at the circle of the white. The same with the Paper Quilling tools.

Sorry for my images if low quality. I'm just using a cheap price of phone.

Ready tomorrow for my first Quilling Paper Art.

Follow me to see that @scaitlyn.

Hope you like this and I know it's a big help to some people don't know where to buy quilling tools.

Thankyou!!

Sort:  

This Post has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account, Tumblr and Google Plus. https://twitter.com/steemit/status/784075925738622976

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 06 Oct 2016 - 17:00 UTC

Home made Paper Quilling tool. @Steemit #HowTo #Tips #Crafts

steemit.com/steemit/@scait… / https://t.co/zLZ0wWznPv
https://t.co/PxlEFtFlvm

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wow! Thankyou so much! Looking forward for my first quilling paper art tomorrow.

Very creative! I also do quilling!

Thankyou so much @anca3drandom. Today I made my first Quilling art. Not beautiful as yours :'(. Looking forward for my next quilling art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31