You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Could Add One Feature To Steemit, What Would It Be?

in #steemit7 years ago

Mention is a great idea.

I would like to see the option to toggle resteems on and off. Sometimes I try to find a post by someone and they resteemed a ton of posts during the past months and it can be really hard to find what you where looking for.

Someone made a plugin for Chrome for it, but I don't use Chrome and would rather have it in the code :)

Sort:  

ohhh, the toggle for resteems is a good idea. It makes me not want to resteem too often because I drowns out my content, so that feature would be great. Great idea. Me on the other hand, I don't want the code because I wouldn't know what to do with it if I had it. lol

Thanks for your support on my posts, man. It means a lot!

Me on the other hand, I don't want the code because I wouldn't know what to do with it if I had it. lol

I ment as native on the steemit.com page :)

You're welcome, you post great content mate.

Yes, I would like an option to turn off everyone's Resteems from my Home Page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64