You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT FEBRUARY, 18th ( STEEM 0.12176$ )

in #steemit7 years ago

Is there anywhere you can see the SBD Stability in a chart? I think this is an interesting number to follow and at this time it's difficult to see if it's going up or down without having to go trough all your posts one by one.
The APR history would also be something that's interesting to see the historic changes of.

Sort:  

Sorry, I meant the Yearly APR, the interest on SBD.
About the stability chart, I was looking for one that could show the current stability %. As you display currently it's ~3%.

Yeah mine its in $ the others i found are in BTC, so I dont know where to find them....
I dont know whats the interest on SBD at the moment, maybe its in the whitepaper, sorry cant help you with that, but in case you find the answer, let me know, I am interested to hear it :)
Are you look for something sure to invest or why you ask?

It's mainly out of statistical curiosity. But I'm not ruling out SBD as a good investment. It's a stable cryptocurrency that's tied to a currency and it pays a yearly APR on top of that.

If I find any relevant data on these subjects I'll let you know :)

Each witness sets the % on SBD return. I think you can find it on steemd.com or steemdb.com

@gutzofter I assume you're thinking on this; https://steemd.com/witnesses
I'm not well read up on the topic, so I don't know what it means that witnesses have different APR values. On the steemit.com wallet page it sais the current APR are 3%. I can only assume that is an average number during a predefined timespan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38