DID JERRY BANFIELD BUY $18,000 OF STEEM? OMG PLEASE COMMENT AND LET US KNOW!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemit Team!

Did Jerry Banfield invest in STEEM? @craig-grant @jerrybanfield @dollarvigilante

So I have been watching Jerry Banfield lately. The guy is always moving forward and making a lot of nice educational videos. He seemed to do very well with his DASH Masternode. In his videos today, he is talking about that he is "ALL IN" a new alt coin and community.

Sort:  

If this is true then Dash would of been better off paying Jerry to keep promoting Dash like they are paying Amanda, instead now they are getting super negative publicity from Jerry basically the message is Dash is to high sell, sell sell, look Jerry sold so sell, sell, sell. Something like that!

Congratulations @sbartstv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

STEEM Seems to be going down. Thoughts?

JB's courses we're pretty good on Udemy before he got kicked off... I took several. But I really can't stand his delivery and his face always looking large... just rubs me the wrong way... pitchman like.

I think he means well overall. He is just showing what he does all day, most people don't share that much info. He seems to move into things at a good time, like moving over here now at Steemit.

I follow you & u follow me too

The more you grow the more rewards you recieve, the more steem power you have, the more steem power you have the faster you grow

I follow you and you follow me

i follow you plz , follow me 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50