Now, So Inside And My Life.

in #steemit7 years ago


Hallo dearest friends all ..... It's been 5 months passed, I joined in steemit. First i do not know what is steemit? After I was invited by friends to join, I began to understand and realize it. That in the world of steemit is very fun. I am so many friends and have friends around the world.

Although, sometimes and often in every post I never get paid at all. But, I always try to keep working and work to be liked, understood and useful. Every post result of my work and I make original my work is always original.



YOU ARE IN MY HEART??


Now steemit has become part of my life, wherever I am steemit is in my heart.

In the world of steemit if you want every post we like a friend steemit and can pay every work. We must:


FOLLOW

UPVOTE

STEEM POWER

STEEM DOLLAR


Because all that is interconnected to make friends in the world of steemit.Dimana inside there is mutual trust, know each other, mutual respect and understand each other.

There is a saying in friendship, "If you do not know, then the sign is not dear".



Let us share and help each other in the world of steemit, for friendship in the world of steemit more familiar and intertwined and connected to each other,


So and I say thank you for all steemit friends, apologize if there is a word or writing that can not be understood or in read, because each of my writing translated every writing into English.





                    FOLLOW & UPVOTE @SAWANG

Sort:  

Congratulations @sawang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49