Sort:  

Hey thanks buddy, I totally missed something fairly obvious though lol. A buddy of mine on Youtube mentioned there's a button that pulls up the editor right on steemit to automatically do bold and italics and links so the info was a little unnecessary but I gave it a go lol. Still learning everyday though, digging the site so far. Thanks again

Well I did learn something about the 50/50 and 100% steem. I guess I need to be using the 100% steem one until I get to 50 steem power. I hear if you don't have 50 steem power in 30 days that you cannot use your account.

Bad part is I joined and kinda didn't do much for 2 weeks and didn't know about the needed 50% steem power. Now I'm down to my last couple days and I might get to 40 if I'm lucky so I may get my account locked. Hope not.

What do you mean have your account locked? Do you have to maintain so much steem power?

I was told that it could be unusable until you reached 50 steam power if you don't in 30 days. Not sure if that's true or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42