You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.12 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great article! Just look how far you have come since then. You have and still are offering so much to the Steemit community that it just wouldn't be the same without you. People like you @barrydutton and @pappapepper and so many more are what make Steemit great and are truly the backbone of support here in the Crypto world! Keep up the great work and we all look forward to your future posts! BTW my first post was of things that I made out of leather.
https://steemit.com/homestead/@saved4newlife/my-first-try-at-a-leather-field-guide-bag

Sort:  

Hey thanks again.

I muddle along doing what I can, LOL

Thanks for commenting a lot lately.......and have a good day!!

Sorry I haven't been on here as much as I wanted. Trying to get Mom's house and property cleaned out to be sold since she went to the nursing home. Hope to be on more soon. Best you you brother! :)

I understand...

I've dealt with a lot of sales like that here in Ontario myself since 1991.

Yeah, she had no money and Medicaid is taking everything. So sad. Cost my wife and I almost $10,000 dollars catching up her bills which she didn't pay so we are at a bit of a loss atm. Such is life. At least Mom is ok and being taken care of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29