A TRIBUTE TO A WHALE! #gratitude

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Some days ago Richard Kaplan, aka @steemship did a giveaway on one of his posts. Link:

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemship/faucet-and-help-for-new-voters-why-i-m-giving-away-my-steem-dollars

He chose to give away 20 STEEM DOLLARS to 10 people whose comments he liked the most. Well, I was one of the lucky 10 and this morning he did transfer the Steem Dollars. And he over-delivered. He transferred 22 SBD. Needless to say, it made me feel so ecstatic. I was filled with gratitude. 

So, I just want to dedicate this post to him and all the whales out there. Also, I urge more people to do this. Will be beneficial for the entire community. I think it is a brilliant way to promote people and help them increase their Steem holdings. This will definitely have a multplier effect in the future as I will do the same once I am able to. :)

#gladtobehere #gratitude #steempower #winning

Sort:  

:D
Upvoted

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34