GOD ON STEEMIT (Steemit Exclusive Short Movie, Original Soundtrack)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a short movie about steemit, which I created with steemians. A sketch about life, death, god and steemit. I am the actor and creator of the script and composer of the first soundtrack. Many thanks to the huge help of @organicfilms and @yoganarchista! We shot this film on this lovely weekend in Berlin and had a great time together.

Das ist ein Kurzfilm über steemit, den ich mit anderen steemians kreiert habe. Ein Sketch über Leben, Tod, Gott und Steemit. Ich bin der Schauspieler und Schöpfer des Drehbuchs und Komponist des ersten Soundtracks. Vielen Dank für die große Hilfe von @organicfilms und @yoganarchista! Wir haben den Film an diesem wunderbaren Wochenende in Berlin aufgenommen und hatten eine tolle Zeit zusammen.



I'm part of Organic Creations Group. Together with @organicfilms and @yoganarchista we are very passionate about creating short movies in a collective.

Ich bin Teil von Organic Creations Group. Zusammen mit @organicfilms und @yoganarchista sind wir sehr passioniert im Kreieren von Kurzfilmen als Kollektiv.


Credits:

Idea: @sature
Actor: @sature
Production: @organicfilms
Camera: @organicfilms & @yoganarchista
1# Soundtrack: @sature
2# Soundtrack: Django Reinhardt - I'll See You In My Dreams
Voice of god & editing: @sature
Featured Extra: Red Squirrel


Thanks for watching!

Danke fürs Gucken!

Sort:  

This is amazing, I love it, keep it up guys @sature @organicfilms @yoganarchista

cool one - had a big smile

upvote, resteem and LOVE from Detlev

Eccentric. I like it.

Thank you :)

Nice film you got there. Upvoted, resteemed and followed. Join steemit idiot! :-D

Thank you! I will check it out! :)

Love the first soundtrack

Thank you! :) This is actually the first music which I released online so far of my own composings. I'm very happy to hear that :)

Well sir, you must start releasing more! Off to the keyboard... :-)

Thats very true, I have so much unfinished projects (really hundreds). I think soon I will release more :)

Lol, good one xD

Nice video

Well done @sature & @yoganarchista!

Thank you, same for you! :)

Sooo funny, I love it! It was super fun to create it! :)

Thank you! :) Yes it was, we should create more! :D

Yes please! As soon as possible! :)

I'm looking forward to it! :)

Me too. It's the best time of the year for such projects.

The weather is on our side! And god also, as he loves steemit! :D

He called me an idiot, I don't know :p

Seeing you 2 still active, motivates me in coming back to Steemit & maybe start posting :-)
Namaste :)

great bro, I am also an artist. I will love to work with you bro.

Thank you very much! If you have any ideas, let me know :) I checked your works and its awesome, you have a new follower :)

I have did some vfx short videos and posted here on steemit. What do you say about them buddy?

I saw your vfx gifs so far and they are awesome, well done man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45