Two milestones - Thank you :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I broke through 400 followers. And I'm 62 very soon, as steemwhales.com shows allready. Thats great news, thank you so much!

In just 2 weeks I went up from 300 to 400 followers. Thats amazing, very good times here on steemit. I love the changes of HF19, steemit feels way more fair than before. My motivation to post content goes up more and more, soon I will have no more other life outside of steemit :D

DSC_1308.JPG

Peace from my holidays in the Black Forest!

EDIT: Thanks for the quick help with my problem with the reputation score to @alexpmorris and @schamangerbert. Problem solved, thanks to your quick help.

Sort:  

I think you're probably just on the "edge" of a floating point round-off error between 61.9 / 62.0 - nothing to worry about. You can see from this link, you're just in the process of locking in 62! https://steemwhales.com/sature

Regarding checking for flags, these two sites are great tools to check for that, and for many other things as well:

Okay cool, thats nice to hear, thank you very much <3

just added the links for checking downvotes too, in case you saw my comment and replied before I updated!

Yes I saw it before. Thanks again for you great help :)

Congrats!

You are at 62,0 now! that is the reason. Checked on steemwhales.com:

#1135 sature 62.0 1,176 405 311 1,672,098 9,387 32 945 53 $1,992
But it will take a few more posts to change it on steemit, why I do not know.

Thank you very much fore the help :) Thats great news :)

Viel Spass noch im schwarzen Wald :)

Danke dir! Werde in den nächsten Tagen noch viele Eindrücke von hier teilen :)

Congratulations on 400 followers
Any idea why your reputation dropped?
If it was being flagged then that sucks

Thank you :)
It's really strange, I would be very interested how this happend...

Congrats and success!

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Congratulation, no no... you have other life, not mereley steemit....ha..ha.. mostly steemian have similar feeling like you and me too! Anyway thank your for your voted on my latest post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94