You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution, Society, and Cryptocurrency... How does it all relate???

in #steemit7 years ago

The fact is, there's nothing really putting pressure on us to evolve to something different from where we're currently at.

Trump puts pressure on us all to evolve, he reminds us what happens when we remain dinosaurs, just kidding, I like you man, I think I'll follow you to see coz I like the way you write, you should look into markdown formatting and apply some formatting to your articles, They'd probably get more attention that way, you can see a couple of my blogs as examples of formatting, let me know if you need any help with it. thanks for sharing. keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I'll happily take any advice I can, and your blogs look awesome. I followed you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57