You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why don't I upvote some people's content (anymore), even if I like it?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hai @krnel,
I used to buy small upvotes through bidbots in my initial days. And now it's been more than two months since I lastly used any bidbots on my posts. I feel very proud to say that most of my reputation came through organic votes. I publicly made a swear In my post that I made 20 days back not to use bidbots even if I get nothing as reward. And I will never use them as long as I do exist on steemit.

Also, as a consequence of this post I'm going to unfollow the people who run bidbots right away. Thank you for thinking in the same line that I do.

Sort:  

Congrats on taking a stand, I applaud you for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44