You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “What is the best message you can write to someone new on Steemit who has just posted on the ‘introduceyourself’ tag?- EcoTrain Question of the Week

in #steemit7 years ago

My dear, I do agree with you on both points here. First success can come if you put efforts to it. 2. You need to find like-minded people as this is the base. You can do it alone it just will take longer. As for the money I think you should not worry about it - I am sure you will have success on the platform - it only takes time and you are wise enough to know it%))

Image Source

Sort:  

I love the images you post with your comments. So creative and amazing. I wish I could meet you sasha. You are just brilliant!

Who knows, maybe one day we meet in person%)) Else there are always ways to meet online%) You are brilliant too my dear, and it a pleasure to make graphics for you just to highlight your own words sometimes%) I do belive that images just help us to get idea through someone's mind a bit better%)) It is not always my creation (but I do love makeing special things for special people, who's post I like) but there is not my work I usually put a credit%))Much love to you dear!

And I don't know if you saw this msg of mine but I loved the graphic u made for me. Sashaaa!!! This is wonderful <3 <3 You melted my heart. And you know what purple is one of my top favorite colors along with green, black, orange and yellow. Love this. Definitely going to use this. Big squishy hug!!

Yes, I saw it, dear and I am very happy%) To be honest you are back to the list of people who I do special graphics%)) when you wrote about colours you like I had an image in my head again to make but it will take a bit of time%)) With Ecotrain my list of graphics is growing much bigger and it takes a bit longer to make%) But I enjoy every single of them %))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29