A New Year A New Mentality

in #steemit7 years ago

Well. It's a new year and it's time to put negativity behind us. Last year was quite the roller coaster of drama both in life and of course as many experienced themselves, on Steemit.

I woke up today and had a message from my good friend @descterity informing me that Steem had hit a value of $6.45. I checked a few exchanges and was shocked to see that it has raised over 100% in the past 24 hours. This is insane. Is it a pump? Did something happen to cause the boost? What is going on?

I did a brief search and was not able to find the cause which leads me to believe it's a pump. Some people may have just converted the huge earnings they made on the recent Bitcoin spikes into Steem. I could be wrong of course and if I am, the value will maintain or even continue to increase. Wouldn't that be amazing?

Regardless of why, the huge spike in value has prompted me to come back after my previous goodbye post and say hello again. After all, if it DOES continue to increase in value, I'd be a fool to stay away.

So hello again Steemit. I'm back. I hope everybody had an awesome holiday season. Most of all though, I hope the value of Steem keeps shooting up.

Look how cute my daughter is now, she's growing up so fast! 10 Months old in just 2 more days!
26046975_402490450193600_2654686627156920414_n (1).jpg

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

After bashing Steemit in your previous post, you come back because of greed. I hope you continue using Steemit, so I can load 20k on this account and downvote every dime you and your cronies make.

Oh special fred troll. Go hide under another bridge. People like you offering threats and negativity are why I left before. Not interested in entertaining your special kind of stupid this year, particularly while you hide like a coward under an account apparently made specifically to make this moronic comment... lol Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75