It's been so long

in #steemit4 years ago

Well, it has been such a long time since I last posted on here. Ever since all of the bad things that happened in the world of Crypto a couple years ago. I lost thousands of dollars that I accrued over time.

I have to say, I lost my love for the Crypto currency. But I feel like giving it another shot. So I'm back.

I hope everyone has been successful in the meantime. So, since I last posted, I have gotten married. I feel very lucky to have my wife. Our Anniversary is next week. It will be 1 year. We have been spending a lot of time together focusing on our health and fitness. I have my kids exercising too.

My oldest daughter is finishing up her 1st year in college. Very scary for me.

As far as covid19, we are staying away from people as much as we can. It's definitely difficult. But we have our masks when we go grocery shopping and keep hand sanitizer in the car. Vitamins are vital as well as drinking enough water. Which seems to be quite the struggle with my kids. But we are making do.

Well, I'm glad to be back on Steemit. I look forward to seeing posts and posting myself as well.

Life is a team sport.

Thank you,
Tommy

20190606_130716.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74