STEEMIT POND my new favorite Hobby

in #steemit7 years ago

So, when I first got started on Steemit I found out about www.steemitpond.com pretty soon afterwards. I thought at first "What a fun thing to watch! It's like a virtual fish tank!"

And THEN... and then I clicked on one of the floating bubbles.

It is the most interactive and interesting way to discover new things on Steemit, in my not-so humble opinion. In that it is completely random, spontaneous, and a simple yet wonderfully useful tool to discover new things and get a sense for the ebbs and flows of the steemit community at large.

Steemitpond.JPG

Go Crypto-fish!

°°°°°°°___°

PicsArt_05-10-10.30.07.png

Follow: @sardonyxnumismat

Sort:  

I am new to this still and that is a pretty nifty sight, thanks for the share.

No problem! And welcome :).

Wow, did not even know about this. Thanks for the heads up! I think Steemit is one of the most intuitive uses of the blockchain I've seen so far. Excellent way to get new people introduced to crypto is to show them this website - it is so much like Reddit that even normies like it!

I agree! One of my old friends just got into crypto and became an investor, and after breaking down the tech for him and advising him on how to protect his assets, I told him to join this site :).

u are awesome...! i always like your content and upvoted
your post and please also upvote @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

thank you for sharing
i know it .kkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28