Sort:  

Ok typeless out for me uline can you hear me
No babe it is it about going back but in theory it should be typing out what I say I should out the way but I’m trying I’m trying another text recognition thing have you gone sleep again you punk ok that’s more like it for the green but shows it’s recording f*** is nearly as bad as dragon for fucksake say f*** you f*** her was the Stars ball shirt
Text is crap isn’t it type faster and start getting my stuff down what of there was giant clown working in the undergrowth sniffing shout shirt can’t wanker prick useless can't other trannies working in the bushes there are trannys are you spastic you ask best ok you oh my god
Ok now you can hear me and I can say 5 I can say 5 price 5 sites a fuck fuck you're useless let's try this again I imagine if I could just price with my mouth bike self one nice hospital stuff in a bit talked to have been nice to speed is going to be all completely magic call but nevermind I might stop at guys a while and I keep dying it keeps recording the little green thing flashes back for fuel on the sky be there so is going to be the myspace to let her cry favor recorder I want the hell I’ll just keep dying the rain the randomness avoids woods is actually more and Tracy little I just recorded is it um I think I know Lodge vehicle for a while if lots of fantasy there’s no reason to write a ginger ale say I might as well make it completely mad Lisa and more Florida need my door I have I wonder for weed is just publicist is that either come last we know that sold it up before but has a fast I experiment am I am a useful Scouts already put us to bring anything at all or the yeast rolls conscience useless so is our read I get the impression look that voice to text words I get those things impressions off the useless I’m people okay my balls why do American toilets have one drops at all and white Americans even existed roll it would be better if Russia just use some of foot paws might be shot in the foot I got practice

Jesus' first dictation program so. Now I'm testing a second one called speechnotes, and it's a shitload better. So nobody else is going to get a message that spastic. Can see yourself lucky to be the first!

GoArt_20180826_182944_1256454591-02.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83