delete #facebook and join #steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi friends i am promoting steemit on facebook.@learnandgrow ,@skreza , @mantishands, @stephenkendal, and
@ markwhittam all gentle man please resteem my this post, if you like it.
Here some suggestion about steemit i gave my friend on steemit for promotion of steemit.
We spend our time aon Socialmedias like #facebook #Twitter #YouTube but we can not got profit on these sites..
You can now see my post and upvote follow and resteeme this post .
Because some peoples not know about steemit our work to tell us the way of Steemit then they make some money from here because other sites have not earnings or diffficult earning then the easiset way of earning is in steemit...
Here's some photos of my suggestion which i was sent my friend on facebook.
1:
IMG_20180422_164441.jpg
2:
IMG_20180422_164449.jpg

I suggest many of my other friendss on facebook and other site..
If you like this then resteem and upvote...

Sort:  

i appreciate your work

nice

you are doing to good

WELCOME TO THE FUTURE 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44