Cheetah Hacked ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


What is Cheetah ?

@Cheetah

 Cheetah is a Steemit bot, That checks for Copied content. It doesnot flag the post, But upvotes and comments the real source of the post or article. I really loved the way it worked, But I found something That i think is funny, Is Cheetah Account hacked ? Or Is it a kind of prank. I was going through some posts when i saw this in comments, See it




What do you think ? Is Cheetah a silly Bot ?

Thanks for your time , Bye Guys

Sort:  

beep beep

welcome to Steemit Sarangkhokhar ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit @sarangkhokhar, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

i think they should look into it

not sure if it's hacked, maybe they implementing some AI so he can communicate and troll users :D

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97