You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great post my friends, upvoted, resteemed, followed.

in #steemit7 years ago

These types of comments really are a turn off to the whole platform. For myself though I notice I read something and it's great and it moves me and I want to leave a comment to show appreciation. I would love to just quickly say "I love this" or "I really enjoyed your post" but then I feel like I am perpetuating the comment format I so dislike. The difference is though that I really did read the whole post and I really did enjoy or love it. So sometimes if I don't have time I don't comment at all for fear of it being taken in the wrong way and that kind of sucks.

Sort:  

When I run through reading like that now I wish I could drop a word or two. I actually do at times when it is people I have a relationship wit as they will know I did actually read it. For new people, I add a little more to make sure they realise I am not comment and running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68