Blocktrades Slow Down?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


source

I made a @blocktrades transaction converting the last of my Bitcoin in my Coinbase wallet to Steem at 12:50 pm and it is now 5:25 pm and the transaction is still pending. Does anyone have any answers? My last blocktrades transaction went through pretty much immediately. Maybe a slow down on Coinbase while everyone is franticly trying to empty their last bits before the big scary Aug 1st?
Thanks for any input!

Sort:  

Went through at 6:15! Whew :)

I'm clueless LOL I should be ashamed to admit I don't get Bitcoin but I will upvote and keep reading and listening.

Thank You! It was just a temporary hold up thankfully :)

good to hear that! :)

No joke my last purchase of Steem took over 16 hours to process. Hope yours goes faster. Blocktrades is pretty slow.

Congratulations @sarahsayjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55